Presented by:

That's a Wrap
Thank you to every donor to the 2021 Sliders’ Night Out philanthropy event held during the NRHA Futurity. Special thanks to John & Nancy Tague of Toyon Ranch for their vision and support as Presenting Donors for the third year. The event was a fitting celebration to wrap up RHF’s 20th anniversary and was a success in every way, setting new attendance and fundraising records. As is its tradition, Sliders’ Night Out put the spotlight on NRHA Hall of Fame members past and present. Kudos the RHF Development Committee members who worked tirelessly on the fundraising, growing the event from previous years and involving several new donors. Special thanks to donors and bidders in the select live auction and pledge auction.

Live Auction, December 1, 2021 at RHF Sliders' Night Out presented by Toyon Ranch

Featuring These Limited Live Auction items

Check back for complete details. Proxy/absentee bidding can be arranged in advance by contacting the RHF office at (405) 946-7400, ext. 106 or

John Deere TS Gator

Private Reining Clinic for 8 at Ranchos Los Vaqueros

Private Reining Clinic for 8 at Ranchos Los Vaqueros

“Wear Your Logo” Custom Fine Jewelry

2022 Embryo for Wind Her Up Chic

2022 Embryo for Wind Her Up Chic

At the Reining Horse Foundation, our mission is: We care for and honor the reining community. Sliders' Night Out encompasses this mission in a way that is both reverent and festive. It all happens during the NRHA Futurity, the pinnacle event of the reining calendar. Come together with other reiners to honor members of the NRHA Hall of Fame and other special honorees. You will enjoy the feeling you get in supporting a great cause. Invite others and share in this special night.

Sliders' Night Out is made possible through the support of individuals like you. Thank you to the people, businesses, organizations, and reining fans committed to this cause. Your attendance, gifts and donations are making an impact. To secure your reservation, submit this form or contact RHF Executive Director Leslie Baker, at (405) 946-7400, ext. 106.

Sliders' Night Out
Presented by Toyon Ranch, owned by John & Nancy Tague

Platinum Donors
Tim Anderson & Kim Niven Cardinal Ranch Rick Clark Elementa Vanguard Charitable—The Cantacuzene Family Charitable Fund Jamie Walters

Gold Donor
James Turpen

Silver Donors
Arcese Quarter Horses Mark & Julie Blake Booth Ranches Mike & Bryan Hancock Markel/Frank & Susan Costantini Mike & Beth McFarlin Santa Hill Ranch Story Book Stables Williams Family Fund by Fidelity Charitable

Hall of Fame Table Hosts
Allred Performance Horses Anne-Marie Burns/Colston Paving Inc. Friends & Family of Doug Carpenter Tracy Cole Gary & Debbie Conway DAG Ventures Diamond Creek Ranch Janelle Flaherty Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty/Flaherty Performance Horses Foals-R-Us Global Reining Sport Group J6 Ranch Jennifer Greenleaf/Ellen Cummins Terri Grandy Mainey Friends of NRHA Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau 100XEquine Carlos & Tania Orihuela/Express Pony Ranch and Kentucky Marble & Granite Inc. Redhead Reining LLC Smart Like Juice Inc. Spooks Gotta Spark/Kevin Truax David & Terri Stroud Vaughan Reiners Jose Vazquez & Family Brooke Wharton/George & Chloe Lawrence Williams Ranch & Gunnin For Chicks

*Preliminary donor list. Tables and individual seats remain available

Welcoming the 2021 & 2020 NRHA Hall of Fame Inductees
Doug Carpenter
Jose Vazquez
Sally Brown
Jerry Kimmel

Honoring the 2021 & 2020 NRHA Dale Wilkinson Lifetime Achievement Award
Charles Vaughan
Mike Carrier